University Services Staff by Department

University Services Business Office - univserv@unm.edu

Associate Director Deb Fondino 272-1058 dfondino@unm.edu
Business Manager Michelle Albro 277-3519 malbro@unm.edu
Analyst/Programmer 2 Andy Ryan 272-1241 ajryan@unm.edu
Accountant 3 Yvonne Mendoza 277-0921 ymendoza@unm.edu
Sr. Fiscal Services Tech Melissa Armijo 272-3141 marmij02@unm.edu
Accountant 1   277-2366  

UNM Mailing Systems - mailingsystems@unm.edu

University Postmaster

Alisha Lopez

272-8250

grazer@unm.edu

Mgr, Mailing Operations

Tonya Rintala

277-0498

trintala@unm.edu

Incoming Mail Supervisor

Reina Aragon

277-5013

moir@unm.edu

Administrative Assistant 2

 

277-4124

 

Senior Postal Techs Norris Cain
Carlos Gomez
277-0498

ncain@unm.edu

cgomez4@unm.edu

Coord, Mailing Operations

Tom Argeanas

277-4124

elvisunm@unm.edu

Postal Techs

Sharon McComas
Oscar Lomeli
Claudette Wallace
Ife Jaha

Jonathan Chavez

Mike Gordon

277-8530

shoo@unm.edu

olomeli@unm.edu

cwalla04@unm.edu

maxine01@unm.edu

jonathan3k1@unm.edu


UNM Copy Center - unmcopycenter@unm.edu

Operations Manager Theresa Anderson 277-8267 tanders4@unm.edu
Coord, Printing & Copying Svcs. Serena Grant
Paula Fernandez
277-8267
277-7276

sfgrant@unm.edu

pfern@unm.edu

Prodn Publishing Systems Tech Gary Alderete 277-8267

galderet@unm.edu

Senior Courier Steve Johnson 277-8267 sjohnso2@unm.edu
Customer Service Assoc./Retail Tim Kerwin 277-8267 tkerwin@unm.edu


Surplus Property - unmsurplus@unm.edu

Supv., General Services Christopher Lopez 277-2923 calopez@unm.edu
Lead Mover Bobby Armijo 277-2923 bobarm@unm.edu
Movers

Mohammad Zawahri
James Clayton

Patrick Smith

277-2923

mzawahri@unm.edu

clay102@unm.edu

smithp@unm.edu


Records Management - unmrecordsmgt@unm.edu

Supv., General Services Christopher Lopez 277-1136 calopez@unm.edu
Records Clerk James Medina 277-1136 jam7@unm.edu

Shipping and Receiving

Supv., General Services Gordon Andersen 272-8027 ganderse@unm.edu
Lead S/R Clerk Jeffery Brandon 272-6302 jbrandon@unm.edu
S/R Clerks Milo Esquivel 272-6302

mesquive@unm.edu


Inventory Control - unminventory@unm.edu

Supv., Fiscal Services Sarah Martinez 277-0252  
Accountant 3 Deborah Jones 277-8905 djjones@unm.edu
Accountant 2 Andrea Stout 277-7715 aortega0@unm.edu

CRLS - Chemistry Research and Lab Supplies

Manager Will Blythe 277-5109 wblythe@unm.edu
Unit Administrator 1 Louis Herring 277-5109 genogoth@unm.edu
Supv. Shipping & Receiving Dennis Barnhart 277-5109 dbarn@unm.edu
Coord. Order Fulfillment Paul Montoya 277-5109 pabloa@unm.edu
Unit Procurement Rep. Veronica Hernandez 277-5109 vhernandez69@unm.edu
Unit Procurement Rep. Janna Taylor 277-5109 jtaylo05@unm.edu
Supply/Stock Clerk Nelson Caron 277-5109 ncaron@unm.edu
Supply/Stock Clerk Marvin Gurule 277-5109 mfgurule@unm.edu